Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

4

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, September 2, 2021

Aina The End to release her 2nd album

TH STAFF

Aina The End (BiSH) will release her second album "THE ZOMBIE" on November 24. 

"THE ZOMBIE" will feature 15 songs, and will be released in three different types: CD Edition (CD-Only), DVD Edition (CD+DVD), and Limited Edition (CD+Blu-ray+Photo Book). The DVD and Blu-ray will contain live footage from Aina's first solo tour.

In addition, Aina's digital EPs "BORN SICK" and "DEAD HAPPY" will be digitally released on September 20 and October 25 respectively, and her album "THE ZOMBIE" on November 24. 

To coincide with the album's release, Aina will hold a tour from October to November. You can check out the tour schedule below. 

===

[Aina The End Solo Tour 'THE ZOMBIE']

Wednesday, October 6 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
Sunday, October 10 - Yokosuka Geijutsu Gekijou (Kanagawa)
Thursday, October 21 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Friday, October 22 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, October 31 - Niigata Terrsa (Niigata)
Monday, November 8 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Thursday, November 11 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Friday, November 19 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, November 24 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Thursday, November 25 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

  1. Aina The End
  2. THE ZOMBIE
0 433 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND