Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 18 days ago

DIR EN GREY postpone shows due to Kyo's acute bronchitis

TH STAFF

DIR EN GREY have postponed the Sendai (September 10th) and Shizuoka (12th) shows of their nationwide tour 'TOUR21 DESPERATE.'

According to an announcement on the band's official website, Kyo (Vo) has been diagnosed with acute bronchitis. The Sendai and Shizuoka shows have been rescheduled to November 5th and 13th, respectively. There will be no changes to the venues, so ticket holders may use their tickets as is. 

===

[TOUR21 DESPERATE]

Monday, September 20 - Tochigi-ken Sogo Bunka Center (Tochigi)
Friday, September 24 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa) *for 'a knot' members & ONLINE
Saturday, September 25 - Kawaguchi Sogo Bunka Center (Saitama)
Friday, October 1 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Sunday, October 10 - Kurashiki-shi Geibunkan (Okayama)
Monday, October 11 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou Biwako Hall (Shiga)
Saturday, October 16 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Sunday, October 17 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Tuesday, October 26 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Wednesday, October 27 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Monday, November 1 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Tuesday, November 2 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)

Friday, November 5 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi) *rescheduled

Saturday, November 13 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka) *rescheduled

  1. DIR EN GREY
  2. TOUR21 DESPERATE
0 458 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND