Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, October 22, 2021

Creepy Nuts, Hirai Dai, MAN WITH A MISSION, and more to participate in Kimura Takuya's 2nd album


The participating artists for Kimura Takuya's second album "Next Destination" have been revealed. 

At this time, it's been revealed that Creepy Nuts, Hirai Dai, Kj (Dragon Ash), MAN WITH A MISSION, Suzuki Kyoka, and Itoi Shigesato will be participating in the upcoming album. In addition, it was announced that the album will include "MORNING DEW," Kimura's second song with Yamashita Tatsuro and Mashima Masatoshi (THE CRO-MAGNONS), and "Good Luck, Good Time," composed and arranged by Yamashita. 

The album will be available for purchase in three different types: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition. Limited Edition A will come with a booklet containing photos, while Limited Edition B will come with a DVD containing the MVs and making footage for "MOJO DRIVE" and "I'll be there." Those who purchase both Limited Editions A and B at the same time will receive a '2022 Desktop Calendar' including original photos. 

"Next Destination" will be released on January 19, 2022. Below you can see the track list so far. 



・Yoru wa Asa ni Owarete
[Lyrics: Itoi Shigesato / Composition: Davy Bergier / Arrangement: Ide Yasuaki]

・Yes, I'm
[Lyrics: R-Shitei / Composition & Arrangement: DJ Matsunaga]

・beautiful morning
[Lyrics: Otoha (Suzuki Kyoka) / Composition & Arrangement: Iwasaki Seiji]

・Beautiful Things
[Lyrics: EIGO (ONEly Inc.), Dai Hirai / Composition: Dai Hirai / Arrangement: Dai Hirai, Haruhito Nishi(ONEly Inc.)]

[Lyrics, Composition & Arrangement: Kj]

[Lyrics: Mashima Masatoshi / Composition & Arrangement: Yamashita Tatsuro]

[Lyrics: Mashima Masatoshi / Composition & Arrangement: Yamashita Tatsuro]

・Good Luck, Good Time
[Lyrics: zopp / Composition & Arrangement: Yamashita Tatsuro]

・I'll be there
[Lyrics: Kamikaze Boy、Jean-Ken Johnny / Composition: Kamikaze Boy / Arrangement: MAN WITH A MISSION, Oshima Kosuke / Strings Arrangement: Oshima Kosuke, Yoshida Shuhei]

・Crazy Party
[Lyrics: Kusakawa Shun / Composition: Joakim Bjornberg, Kawagushi Susumu, Atsushi Shimada / Arrangement: Atsushi Shimada / Brass Arrangement: Suzuki Kei]

・Come Alive
[Lyrics: Nishida Emi / Composition: Fredrik "Figge" Bostrom, Pontus Soderqvist / Arrangement: Pontus Soderqvist / Brass Arrangement: Suzuki Kei]

DVD (Limited Edition B)

・MOJO DRIVE (Music Video)
・I'll be there (Music Video)
・Music Video Making

  1. Kimura Takuya
0 1,149 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message