Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Aimyon announces arena tour & first fan club tour

TH STAFF

Aimyon has announced that will hold her first fan club tour from January, then an arena tour from April.

For the fan club tour, Aimyon is scheduled to perform from January 20 to February 16 for a total of nine shows at seven locations. Meanwhile, the singer's biggest arena tour will consist of 28 shows at 14 locations from April 16 to July 24.

Check out the tour schedule below! 

====

[AIMYON FANCLUB TOUR 2022 "PINKY PROMISE YOU"]

Thursday, January 20 - Tachikawa Stage Garden (Tokyo)
Monday, January 24 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Tuesday, January 25 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, January 27 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Monday, January 31 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Wednesday, February 2 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, February 8 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Monday, February 14 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Wednesday, February 16 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)

===

[AIMYON TOUR 2022 "Ma・A・Ru"]

Saturday, April 16 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Sunday, April 17 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Saturday, April 23 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, April 24 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Friday, April 29 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Saturday, April 30 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Saturday, May 7 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Sunday, May 8 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Saturday, May 14 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, May 15 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, May 21 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Sunday, May 22 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Saturday, May 28 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Sunday, May 29 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Saturday, June 4 - Grand Messe Kumamoto (Kumamoto)
Sunday, June 5 - Grand Messe Kumamoto (Kumamoto)
Saturday, June 18 - Okinawa Arena (Okinawa)
Sunday, June 19 - Grand Messe Kumamoto (Kumamoto)
Saturday, June 25 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Sunday, June 26 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Friday, July 1 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Saturday, July 2 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Tuesday, July 5 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, July 6 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, July 9 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, July 10 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, July 23 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
Sunday, July 24 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)

  1. Aimyon
  2. AIMYON FANCLUB TOUR 2022 "PINKY PROMISE YOU"
0 748 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND