Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

4

1

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, December 7, 2021

back number to hold an arena tour from next spring

TH STAFF

back number will hold an arena tour titled 'SCENT OF HUMOR TOUR 2022' from April to July.

For this tour, the band is scheduled to hold a total of 25 shows at 11 locations across Japan. You can check out the schedule below. 

===

[SCENT OF HUMOR TOUR 2022]

Saturday, April 2 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Sunday, April 3 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Saturday, April 9 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido) 
Sunday, April 10 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)  
Saturday, April 16 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, April 17 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, April 30 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, May 1 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Saturday, May 7 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Sunday, May 8 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Saturday, May 21 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, May 22 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday May 28 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Sunday, May 29 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Thursday, June 9 - Beppu International Convention Center (Oita)
Saturday, June 11 - Beppu International Convention Center (Oita)
Sunday, June 12 - Beppu International Convention Center (Oita)
Saturday, June 18 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Sunday, June 19 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Tuesday, June 28 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, June 29 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, July 9 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, July 10 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Wednesday, July 20 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Thursday, July 21 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)

  1. back number
  2. SCENT OF HUMOR TOUR 2022
0 291 Share 80% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND