Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, January 18, 2022

GENERATIONS to hold a nationwide tour from March

TH STAFF

GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE will hold their nationwide tour 'GENERATIONS LIVE TOUR 2022 ~WONDER SQUARE~' from March.   

This will be GENERATIONS's first tour with an audience since 2019. Prior to the main tour, there will be a three-day "kaimaku-sai" ("opening festival") at Tokyo Dome. Check out the tour schedule below!

===

[GENERATIONS LIVE TOUR 2022 "WONDER SQUARE" ~Opening Festival~]

Friday, March 11 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Saturday, March 12 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Sunday, March 13 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

[GENERATIONS LIVE TOUR 2022 "WONDER SQUARE"]

Saturday, March 26 - Big Hat (Nagano)
Sunday, March 27 - Big Hat (Nagano)
Saturday, June 11 - Moriunyu Arena (Aomori)
Sunday, June 12 - Moriunyu Arena (Aomori)
Friday, June 17 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Saturday, June 18 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Sunday, June 19 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)
Friday, June 24 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Saturday, June 25 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Sunday, June 26 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

  1. GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE
  2. GENERATIONS LIVE TOUR 2022 "WONDER SQUARE"
0 593 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND