Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, March 15, 2022

DIR EN GREY's 11th album to be released in June + schedule for nationwide tour revealed

TH STAFF

The release date for DIR EN GREY's 11th album "PHALARIS" has been set to June 15. 

"PHALARIS" comes about 3 years and 9 months after their last album "The Insulated World" was released in September of 2018. It will be available for purchase in 3 different types: Complete Production Edition, Limited Edition, and Regular Edition. The Complete Production Edition will be a three-disc set consisting of a CD, a bonus CD, and a Blu-ray or DVD. The Blu-ray and DVD will contain footage from the band's concert 'Sogai,' which was held last June at Tokyo Garden Theater. More details on the album will be revealed at a later date.

From June to July, DIR EN GREY will hold a nationwide tour titled 'TOUR22 PHALARIS -Vol.I-.' It will kick off with a 'a knot' members only concert on June 2 at KT Zepp Yokohama and wrap up on July 16 at Namba Hatch. You can check out the schedule below. 

===

[TOUR22 PHALARIS -Vol.I-]

Thursday, June 2 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa) *For 'a knot' members' only
Thursday, June 9 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Sunday, June 12 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Sunday, June 19 - Shizuoka-shi Shimizu Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Thursday, June 23 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, June 25 - JMS Asterplaza (Hiroshima)
Tuesday, June 28 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Wednesday, June 29 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, July 6 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, July 9 - Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Friday, July 15 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Saturday, July 16 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)

  1. DIR EN GREY
  2. PHALARIS
0 666 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND