Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

5

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, March 2, 2022

KANA-BOON to hold album release tour

TH STAFF

KANA-BOON will hold a nationwide tour titled 'KANA-BOON LIVE TOUR 2022 Honey & Darling' from May.

This will be held to coincide with the release of their new album "Honey & Darling" on March 30. They are scheduled to hold a total of 20 shows at 19 locations across Japan.

In addition, the band has revealed a trailer for the footage that will be included in the album's limited edition Blu-ray. You can check it out below. 

===

[KANA-BOON LIVE TOUR 2022 Honey & Darling]

Thursday, May 26 - NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX (Nagano) 
Friday, May 27 - GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE (Niigata)
Sunday, May 29 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
Saturday, June 4 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)
Sunday, June 5 - DRUM Be-7 (Nagasaki)
Tuesday, June 7 - LIVE VANQUISH (Hiroshima)
Saturday, June 11 - Kobe VARIT. (Hyogo)
Sunday, June 12 - CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM (Okayama)
Friday, June 17 - Yokohama Bay Hall (Kanagawa)
Sunday, June 19 - Shunan RISING HALL (Yamaguchi)
Wednesday, June 22 - SOUND SHOWER ark (Shizuoka)
Saturday, June 25 - Koriyama HIP SHOT JAPAN (Fukushima)
Monday, June 27 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)
Thursday, June 30 - mito LIGHT HOUSE (Ibaraki)
Friday, July 1 - Rensa (Miyagi)
Tuesday, July 5 - KYOTO MUSE (Kyoto)
Wednesday, July 6 - Nagoya CLUB QUATTRO (Aichi)
Sunday, July 10 - Matsuyama Salon Kitty (Ehime)
Tuesday, July 12 - Shangri-La (Osaka)
Wednesday, July 13 - Shangri-La (Osaka)

  1. KANA-BOON
  2. KANA-BOON LIVE TOUR 2022 HONEY
0 569 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND