Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Nissy to hold his biggest dome tour

TH STAFF

Nissy, who just released his third album "HOCUS POCUS 3" on May 24, will be holding a dome tour titled 'Nissy Entertainment 4th LIVE ~DOME TOUR~' from October to February. 

The upcoming tour will be the biggest dome tour of his career. He is scheduled to perform two shows each at Belluna Dome (Saitama), Banterin Dome Nagoya (Aichi), Fukuoka PayPay Dome, Kyocera Dome Osaka, and Tokyo Dome. 

Nissy has been putting efforts into charity and volunteer work, so he is planning initiatives for local revitalization in each region. Check out the tour schedule below! 

===

[Nissy Entertainment 4th LIVE ~DOME TOUR~]

Friday, October 21 - Belluna Dome (Saitama)
Saturday, October 22 - Belluna Dome (Saitama)
Saturday, November 12 - Banterin Dome Nagoya (Aichi)
Sunday, November 13 - Banterin Dome Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, December 24 - Fukuoka PayPay Dome (Fukuoka)
Sunday, December 25 - Fukuoka PayPay Dome (Fukuoka)
Saturday, February 4 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Sunday, February 5 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Thursday, February 16 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Friday, February 17 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

  1. Nissy
  2. NISSY ENTERTAINMENT 4TH LIVE ~DOME TOUR~
0 773 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND