Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 15 days ago

Perfume to release new album, 'PLASMA'

TH STAFF

Perfume will release their new album "PLASMA" on July 27.

This is the group's first album since "Future Pop" was released about 4 years ago in August of 2018. The meaning of the title comes from "the fourth state of matter following solid, liquid, and gas." Incorporating urban synthetic sounds, funk, and bass, you will be able to experience Perfume's "futuristic feel" and their ever-changing music in the upcoming album.  

"PLASMA" will feature a total of 12 tracks including the group's already released songs "Saisei," "Time Warp," "Polygon Wave," "Flow," and "Sayonara Plastic World." It will be available in a Complete Production Edition, Limited Edition, and Regular Edition. The Complete Production Edition will come with two Blu-rays or DVDs and a photo books, while the Limited Edition will come one Blu-ray or DVD.

To coincide with this album's release, Perfume will set out on an arena tour from August to November. Fan club members will have access to advanced ticket pre-reservations beginning May 20. 

===

[Perfume 9th Tour 2022 "PLASMA"]

Saturday, August 20 - Ariake Arena (Tokyo)
Sunday, August 21 - Ariake Arena (Tokyo)
Wednesday, August 31 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Thursday, September 1 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Tuesday, September 6 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, September 7 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, September 17 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, September 18 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Saturday, September 24 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, September 25 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, October 1 - Big Hat (Nagano)
Sunday, October 2 - Big Hat (Nagano)
Friday, October 7 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, October 8 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, October 29 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, October 30 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Saturday, November 5 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center Hokkai Kitayell (Hokkaido)

Sunday, November 6 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center Hokkai Kitayell (Hokkaido)

  1. Perfume
  2. PLASMA
0 629 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND