Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 22 days ago

Porno Graffitti's new album to be released in August + tour schedule revealed

TH STAFF

The details on Porno Graffitti's new album "Akatsuki" have been revealed. 

The album's release date has been set to August 3. It will include previously released tracks, such as "Chameleon Lens," "Breath," "Zombies are standing out," "Flower," "VS," and "Theme Song," as well as brand new songs. 

There will be three versions available: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition. Limited Edition A will come with a Blu-ray disc, and Limited Edition B will come with a DVD both containing footage from a studio session as well as music videos. 

In addition, the schedule for their upcoming tour '18th Live Circuit ~Akatsuki~' has been revealed. It's scheduled to kick off on September 22 at Yokosuka Geijutsu Gekijou and wrap up on January 23 and 24 at Nippon Budokan for a total of 29 shows. It will be their first time performing at the Nippon Budokan since their tour 'The dice are cast' in 2015. 

===

[Akatsuki]

CD

・Chameleon Lens
・Breath
・Zombies are standing out
・Flower
・VS
・Theme Song
Others

Limited Edition A Blu-ray / Limited Edition B DVD

STUDIO SESSION~Mare・Porno Graffitti~

Video Clips

・Breath
・Zombies are standing out
・Flower
・Theme Song

===

[18th Live Circuit ~Akatsuki~]

Thursday, September 22 - Yokosuka Geijutsu Gekijou (Kanagawa)
Tuesday, September 27 - Takasaki Geijutsu Gekijou (Gunma)
Saturday, October 1 - Wakayama Kenmin Bunka Kaikan (Wakayama)
Monday, October 3 - Fuji-shi Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Monday, October 10 - Phoenix Plaza (Fukui)
Monday, October 17 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Tuesday, October 18 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Sunday, October 23 - Hiroshima Bunka Gekuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Tuesday, October 25 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Friday, October 28 - iichiko Grand Theater (Oita)
Friday, November 4 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Monday, November 7 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Wednesday, November 9 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Wednesday, November 16 - Hakodate Shimin Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Friday, November 18 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, November 22 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Thursday, November 24 - Mie-ken Sogo Bunka Center (Mie)
Monday, November 28 - Kumamoto-jo Hall (Kumamoto)
Wednesday, November 30 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Monday, December 5 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Tuesday, December 6 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, December 9 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)
Friday, December 16 - Honda no Mori Hall 21 (Chiba)
Monday, December 19 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Wednesday, December 21 - Aizu Fugado (Fukushima)
Monday, December 26 - TOKYO DOME CITY HALL (Tokyo)
Tuesday, December 27 - TOKYO DOME CITY HALL (Tokyo)
Monday, January 23 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)
Tuesday, January 24 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)

  1. Porno Graffitti
  2. AKATSUKI
  3. 18TH LIVE CIRCUIT ~AKATSUKI~
0 486 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND