Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

1

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, August 17, 2022

BUMP OF CHICKEN to hold their 1st live house tour in 3 years

TH STAFF

BUMP OF CHICKEN will hold a live house tour titled 'BUMP OF CHICKEN TOUR 2022 Silver Jubilee' from October to December.

For their first live house tour in about 3 years, the band will perform at SENDAI GIGS, Zepp Sapporo, Zepp Osaka Bayside, Zepp Fukuoka, Zepp Nagoya, and Zepp Haneda. Two shows are scheduled at each venue. 

You can check out the full schedule below.

===

[BUMP OF CHICKEN TOUR 2022 Silver Jubilee]

Monday, October 24 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Tuesday, October 25 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Monday, October 31 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, November 1 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Monday, November 14 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Tuesday, November 15 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Monday, November 21 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, November 22 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Monday, November 28 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Tuesday, November 29 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Monday, December 12 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Tuesday, December 13 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)

  1. BUMP OF CHICKEN
0 778 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND