Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

1

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Tegoshi Yuya to release his 1st mini album

TH STAFF

Tegoshi Yuya will release his first mini album "Music Connect" on October 5. 

While more details on the mini album are coming soon, Tegoshi will be carrying out a present campaign to commemorate its release. Two winners will receive Prize A, which is a piece of clothing that has been worn by Tegoshi, three winners will receive Prize B, a tour staff pass personally autographed by Tegoshi, ten winners will receive Price C, a B2 album poster personally autographed by Tegoshi, and 100 winners will receive Prize D, a sticker printed with Tegoshi's autograph. 

After the mini album's release, Tegoshi will set out on a nationwide tour. It's scheduled to kick off on October 12 at KT Zepp Yokohama, and wrap up on November 30 at Zepp Haneda. Check out the full schedule below!

===

[Tegoshi Yuya LIVE TOUR 2022 "Music Connect"]

Wednesday, October 12 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Thursday, October 13 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, October 26 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Friday, October 28 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Saturday, October 29 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Tuesday, November 8 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, November 9 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, November 16 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, November 17 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, November 22 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Wednesday, November 23 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Wednesday, November 30 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)

  1. Tegoshi Yuya
  2. MUSIC CONNECT
0 779 Share 75% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND