Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

1

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 6 days ago

ELLEGARDEN to hold one-man tour at the end of the year

TH STAFF

ELLEGARDEN will hold a one-man tour titled 'Lost Songs Tour 2022' this November and December.

The band is scheduled to perform two shows each at KT Zepp Yokohama, Zepp Sapporo, SENDAI GIGS, Zepp Osaka Bayside, Zepp Nagoya, Zepp Haneda, and Zepp Fukuoka. You can check out the full schedule below. 

===

[Lost Songs Tour 2022]

Tuesday, November 1 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, November 2 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Tuesday, November 8 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, November 9 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Monday, November 21 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Tuesday, November 22 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Tuesday, November 29 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Wednesday, November 30 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Monday, December 5 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Tuesday, December 6 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, December 14 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Thursday, December 15 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Tuesday, December 20 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, December 21 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

  1. ELLEGARDEN
  2. LOST SONGS TOUR 2022
0 252 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND