Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, October 27, 2022

BUMP OF CHICKEN to simultaneously release live Blu-ray and single

TH STAFF

BUMP OF CHICKEN will simultaneously release their live Blu-ray "BUMP OF CHICKEN LIVE 2022 Silver Jubilee at Makuhari Messe" and single "SOUVENIR" on December 21. 

"BUMP OF CHICKEN LIVE 2022 Silver Jubilee at Makuhari Messe" will feature footage from the band's 25th anniversary live that was held in July at Makuhari Messe. The footage will be from the second day of the two-day concert. It will also include a CD containing live audio tracks, as well as a photo book.

Meanwhile, "SOUVENIR" is currently being used as the opening theme for the TV anime 'SPY×FAMILY.' The single will also come with a Blu-ray containing selected footage from the first day of their 25th anniversary live. 

Finally, BUMP OF CHICKEN will be embarking on a nationwide arena tour on the anniversary of their formation day, February 11, 2023. This will be a continuation of their live house tour 'BUMP OF CHICKEN TOUR 2022 Silver Jubilee', which just kicked off on October 23. You can check out the full schedule along with the track list for the live Blu-ray below. 

===

[BUMP OF CHICKEN LIVE 2022 Silver Jubilee at Makuhari Messe]

01. Acacia
02. Hello,world!
03. Tentai Kansoku
04. Nanairo
05. Guild
06. Innocent
07. Flare
08. Ginga Tetsudou
09. Little Braver
10. Sainoujin Ouenka
11. Aurora
12. ray
13. Fighter
14. Mayday
15. Chronostatis
16. Komorebi to Issho ni
17. Glass no Blues
18. Kudaranai Uta

===

[BUMP OF CHICKEN TOUR 2023]

Saturday, February 11 - Ariake Arena (Tokyo)
Sunday, February 12 - Ariake Arena (Tokyo)
Saturday, February 18 - Marine Messe Fukuoka A-kan (Fukuoka)
Sunday, February 19 - Marine Messe Fukuoka A-kan (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, March 1 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, March 2 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, March 9 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Saturday, March 18 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi)
Sunday, March 19 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, April 1 - Big Hat (Nagano)
Sunday, April 2 - Big Hat (Nagano)
Saturday, April 8 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, April 9 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Thursday, April 20 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center Hokkai Kitayell (Hokkaido)

  1. BUMP OF CHICKEN
  2. BUMP OF CHICKEN LIVE 2022 SILVER JUBILEE AT MAKUHARI MESSE
  3. SOUVENIR
0 749 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND