Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Travis Japan to hold nationwide tour early next year

TH STAFF

Travis Japan will hold their nationwide tour 'Travis Japan Debut Concert 2023 THE SHOW ~Tadaima, Okaeri~' from January to March of next year. 

The upcoming tour is scheduled to kick off on January 28 at Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi) and wrap up on March 12 at Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa) for a total of 23 shows. You can check out the full schedule below! 

===

[Travis Japan Debut Concert 2023 THE SHOW ~Tadaima, Okaeri~]

Saturday, January 28 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, January 29 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Thursday, February 2 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 18:00

Friday, February 3 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[Second] START 18:00

Saturday, February 18 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, February 19 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
[First] START 13:00 
[Second] START 17:30

Friday, February 24 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Saturday, February 25 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, February 26 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Thursday, March 9 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa) 
START 18:00

Friday, March 10 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
[First] START 13:30
[Second] START 18:00

Saturday, March 11 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, March 12 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

  1. Travis Japan
  2. TRAVIS JAPAN DEBUT CONCERT 2023 THE SHOW ~TADAIMA
  3. OKAERI
0 1,103 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND