Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Golden Bomber announce new album & tour

TH STAFF

Golden Bomber will release their new album "COMPACT DISC" on February 8 and embark on a nationwide tour from March.

Kiryuin Sho (Vo) felt that even if they release a CD in this day and age, people don't want to hold onto it. So, they decided to release a "Regular Edition" (CD+DVD) along with a Tote Bag Edition, Poach Edition, and Mirror Edition. Thus, you can choose to purchase just the items alone or purchase it together with the CD. To coincide with the album release announcement, the band has revealed the MVs for "Yeah! Meccha Stress" and "Ningen da."

For the upcoming tour, Golden Bomber is scheduled to hold a total of 26 shows from March to August. Prior to general ticket sales, fan club members will be able to enter a lottery for ticket purchasing on December 28 from 3:00 pm JST. Check out the full schedule below!

===

[COMPACT DISC]

CD

01. Hey Yo!
02. Ningen da
03. Yeah! Meccha Stress
04. Osakana Jigoku
05. Odorunayo -Do Not Dance-
06. Dani
07. THE Gaman
08. Maria no Kanzo
09. Bubble wa Yokatta
10. Arifureta Uta
11. Mune wo Itametemo
12. Nibiiro no Rinju
13. Danmatsuma
14. Yume wo Miretara
15. Kiss Me

Regular Edition DVD

・Naka Warui kedo Member de Nomi ni Ittemita ~Camp Edition~

===

[Golden Bomber Nationwide Tour 2023 Furikaereba Ketsu ga Iru]

Saturday, March 25 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma) *Fan club members only
Friday, April 14 - Kenshin Koriyama Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Sunday, April 16 - Link Station Hall Aomori (Aomori)
Saturday, April 22 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Sunday, April 23 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, April 29 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
Sunday, April 30 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
Thursday, May 4 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Saturday, May 6 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Wednesday, May 10 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Monday, May 15 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, May 16 - Kanamoto Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, May 27 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, May 28 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, June 3 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, June 4 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Friday, June 16 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Monday, June 19 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, June 20 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Saturday, June 24 - Naha Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou (Okinawa)
Sunday, June 25 - Naha Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou (Okinawa)
Saturday, July 1 - Yonago Convention Center BiG SHiP (Tottori)
Wednesday, July 5 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Thursday, July 6 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, August 5 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Sunday, August 6 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)

===

  1. Golden Bomber
  2. COMPACT DISC
  3. FURIKAEREBA KETSU GA IRU
0 743 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND