Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 24 days ago

B'z reveal schedule for their summer tour

TH STAFF

B'z have revealed the schedule for their nationwide tour 'B'z LIVE-GYM Pleasure 2023 -START-' to be held this summer. 

'Pleasure' is the band's regular tour in which they perform selected best tracks. This will be their first one in five years, and it will host a total of 28 shows. Support members are YUKIHIDE“YT”TAKIYAMA (G), Aoyama Hideki (Dr), Kawamura Ken (Key), and Kiyoshi (Bass). 

===

[B'z LIVE-GYM Pleasure 2023 -START-]

Saturday, June 17 - SAGA Arena (Saga)
Sunday, June 18 - SAGA Arena (Saga)
Saturday, June 24 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, June 25 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Saturday, July 1 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Sunday, July 2 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Saturday, July 8 - Aichi Sky Expo (Aichi)
Sunday, July 9 - Aichi Sky Expo (Aichi)
Saturday, July 15 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, July 16 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, July 22 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Sunday, July 23 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Saturday, July 29 - Ariake Arena (Tokyo)
Sunday, July 30 - Ariake Arena (Tokyo)
Saturday, August 5 - Okinawa Arena (Okinawa)
Sunday, August 6 - Okinawa Arena (Okinawa)
Saturday, August 19 - Ajinomoto Stadium (Tokyo)
Sunday, August 20 - Ajinomoto Stadium (Tokyo)
Saturday, August 26 - Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)
Saturday, September 2 - Nissan Stadium (Kanagawa)
Sunday, September 3 - Nissan Stadium (Kanagawa)
Saturday, September 9 - Ecopa Stadium (Shizuoka)
Sunday, September 10 - Ecopa Stadium (Shizuoka)
Saturday, September 16 - Fukuoka PayPay Dome (Fukuoka)
Sunday, September 17 - Fukuoka PayPay Dome (Fukuoka)
Thursday, September 21 - Yanmar Stadium Nagai (Osaka)
Saturday, September 23 - Yanmar Stadium Nagai (Osaka)
Sunday, September 24 - Yanmar Stadium Nagai (Osaka)

  1. B'z
  2. B'Z LIVE-GYM PLEASURE 2023 -START-
0 508 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND