Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 20 days ago

ELLEGARDEN to hold a live house tour

TH STAFF

ELLEGARDEN will hold a live house tour titled 'The End of Yesterday Tour 2023' from March.

This tour will be held to commemorate the release of their first album in 16 years, "The End of Yesterday," which was released back in December. All tickets will be a reasonable 2600 yen (approximately $20.11 USD). Check out the full tour schedule below! 

===

[The End of Yesterday Tour 2023]

Sunday, March 5 - Chiba LOOK (Chiba)
Tuesday, March 7 - F.A.D YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa)
Sunday, March 12 - Koriyama HIP SHOT JAPAN (Fukushima)
Tuesday, March 14 - Club Change WAVE (Iwate)
Thursday, March 16 - Aomori Quarter (Aomori)
Saturday, March 18 - SENDAI GIGS (Miyagi)
Saturday, March 25 - WStudioRED (Ehime)
Sunday, March 26 - Takamtsu festhalle (Kagawa)
Wednesday, March 29 - CAPARVO HALL (Kagoshima)
Friday, March 31 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, April 1 - Django (Kumamoto)
Wednesday, April 5 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Thursday, April 6 - LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
Wednesday, April 12 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
Thursday, April 13 - Fukui CHOP (Fukui)
Saturday, April 15 - Gifu club-G (Gifu)
Tuesday, April 18 - NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX (Nagano)
Thursday, April 20 - NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)
Wednesday, April 26 - Kofu Conviction (Yamanashi)
Thursday, April 27 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Utsunomiya VJ-2 (Tochigi)
Tuesday, May 9 - mito LIGHT HOUSE (Ibaraki)
Saturday, May 13 - Hakodate club COCOA (Hokkaido)
Monday, May 15 - Obihiro MEGA STONE (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, May 17 - CASINO DRIVE (Hokkaido)
Friday, May 19 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Thursday, May 25 - KLUB COUNTER ACTION MIYAKO (Iwate)
Saturday, May 27 - KESEN ROCK FREAKS (Iwate)
Sunday, May 28 - Ishimaki BLUE RESISTANCE (Miyagi)
Tuesday, May 30 - clubSONICiwaki (Fukushima)
Sunday, June 4 - KYOTO MUSE (Kyoto)
Monday, June 5 - MUSIC ZOO KOBE Taiyou to Tora (Hyogo)
Wednesday, June 7 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, June 10 - BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)
Sunday, June 11 - CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM (Okayama)
Friday, June 16 - Zepp DiverCity (Tokyo)
Saturday, June 24 - Music Town Otoichiba (Okinawa)
and more

  1. ELLEGARDEN
  2. THE END OF YESTERDAY TOUR 2023
0 425 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND