Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

1

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF 13 days ago

LiSA to hold nationwide tour from September

TH STAFF

LiSA will hold a nationwide tour titled 'LiVE is Smile Always~LANDER~' from September. 

The tour is named after the singer's latest album "LANDER" which was released on November 16 of last year. It's scheduled to kick off on September 30 at Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba), and wrap up on December 17 at Tokyo Garden Theater for a total of 19 shows. 

===

[LiVE is Smile Always~LANDER~]

Saturday, September 30 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)
Sunday, October 1 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)
Sunday, October 8 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Monday, October 9 - Civic Auditorium Sears Home Yume Hall (Kumamoto)
Saturday, October 14 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Sunday, October 15 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, October 20 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Saturday, October 21 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Saturday, October 28 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Friday, November 3 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima) 
Sunday, November 5 - Saijo-shi Sogo Bunka Kaikan (Ehime)
Friday, November 24 - Hakodate Shimin Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Sunday, November 26 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Kaikan hitaru (Hokkaido)
Friday, December 1 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, December 2 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, December 9 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi) 
Sunday, December 10 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Saturday, December 16 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Sunday, December 17 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)

  1. LiSA
  2. LIVE IS SMILE ALWAYS~LANDER~
0 543 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND