Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, April 2, 2023

SEKAI NO OWARI to hold their 1st live house tour in 11 years

TH STAFF

SEKAI NO OWARI will hold a Zepp tour titled 'Terminal' from September. 

The upcoming tour is scheduled to kick off on September 20 and 21 at KT Zepp Yokohama. They are scheduled to hold a total of 15 shows with the finale on November 7 at Zepp Haneda. 

SEKAI NO OWARI commented, "We haven't held a Zepp tour since 2012, so it's really been 11 years. We will put together an exciting setlist, and perform 15 shows at eight venues.


The tour schedule can be seen below. 


===


[SEKAI NO OWARI ZEPP TOUR 2023: Terminal]


Wednesday, September 20 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Thursday, September 21 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Tuesday, September 26 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, September 27 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Tuesday, October 3 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Wednesday, October 4 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Tuesday, October 10 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, October 11 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Monday, October 16 - Zepp DiverCity (Tokyo)
Tuesday, October 17 - Zepp DiverCity (Tokyo)
Tuesday, October 24 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, October 25 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Monday, October 30 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Tuesday, October 31 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Tuesday, November 7 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)

  1. SEKAI NO OWARI
  2. SEKAI NO OWARI ZEPP TOUR 2023: TERMINAL
0 1,927 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND