Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

2

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, May 16, 2023

MIYAVI to tour Europe and China from September

TH STAFF

It's been announced that MIYAVI will be touring Europe and China in September and October.

Currently, there are nine shows scheduled for Europe and five for China. More dates will be added later, so stay tuned! 

MIYAVI commented, "Coming to EU and China. It’s been a while to rock out with you guys. Can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!"

===

["20th & Beyond Tour 2023" -Return of the Samurai Guitarist-]

Thursday, September 21 - Hybrydy / Proxima (Warsaw, Poland)
Saturday, September 23 - Kinetic Venue (Bucharest, Romania)
Sunday, September 24 - Randal Club (Bratislava, Slovakia)
Tuesday, September 26 - Retro Music Hall (Prague, Czech Republic)
Wednesday, September 27 - SO36 (Berlin, Germany)
Thursday, September 28 - Zech (Bochum, Germany)
Sunday, October 1 - Petit Bain (Paris, France)
Monday, October 2 - O2 Academy Islington (London, England)
Wednesday, October 4- Magazzini Generali (Milan, Italy)
Friday, October 13 - Beijing, China
Sunday, October 15 - Chengdu, China
Wednesday, October 18 - Nanjing, China
Friday, October 20 - Shanghai, China
Sunday, October 22 - Guangzhou, China

  1. MIYAVI
0 1,354 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND