Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, June 17, 2023

Ikimonogakari to hold nationwide hall tour

TH STAFF

Ikimonogakari will hold a nationwide hall tour from February to May of 2024. 

Back in 2020, Ikimonogakari was scheduled to hold their hall tour 'Yakult Miru Miru Presents Ikimonogakari no Minasan, Konni Tour!! 2020 ~Kessei 20 Shunan dayo!! WE DO!!!~', but it was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The upcoming revenge tour will host a total of 20 shows at hall venues across Japan. This will also be Ikimonogakari's first nationwide tour as a two-man group. Check out the full schedule below! 

===

[Ikimonogakari Hall Tour]

Sunday, February 4 - Ebina-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)
Saturday, February 10 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
Monday, February 12 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, February 18 - Tochigi-ken Sogo Bunka Center (Tochigi)
Friday, February 23 - Link Station Aomori (Aomori)
Sunday, February 25 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Sunday, March 3 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Saturday, March 9 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Sunday, March 10 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)
Wednesday, March 20 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, March 24 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Friday, March 29 - Shimin Kaikan Sears Home Yume Hall (Kumamoto)
Sunday, March 31 - Shimane Kenmin Kaikan (Shimane)
Saturday, April 6 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Saturday, April 13 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Friday, April 19 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Saturday, April 20 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, April 26 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
Sunday, April 28 - Nara 100nen Kaikan (Nara)
Friday, May 3 - LINE CUBE SHIBUYA (Tokyo)

  1. Ikimonogakari
0 2,279 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND