Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, July 6, 2023

Abe Mao establishes private label KAGAYAKI RECORDS

TH STAFF

Abe Mao has established a private label called KAGAYAKI RECORDS

KAGAYAKI RECORDS is a private label in partnership with Pony Canyon's IRORI Records. On the label name, Abe commented, "I want the works that are born here to become an opportunity for a bright future for many people." She will be releasing a new song under this label sometime this summer, then an acoustic self cover album in fall. 

In addition, Abe will hold an acoustic live tour from October to November. You can check out the schedule below. 

===

[Abe Mao Acoustic Live Tour "I've Got the Power"]

Friday, October 6 - ElectricLadyLand (Aichi)
Saturday, October 14 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)

Sunday, October 15  - CANTALOOP II (Oita) ~in hometown~

Saturday, October 21 - NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)
Sunday, October 22 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
Friday, October 27 - Spotify O-EAST (Tokyo)
Tuesday, November 7 - cube garden (Hokkaido)
Thursday, November 9 - darwin (Miyagi)
Friday, November 17 - LIVE VANQUISH (Hiroshima)
Thursday, November 23 - BIGCAT (Osaka)

  1. Abe Mao
  2. KAGAYAKI RECORDS
  3. ABE MAO ACOUSTIC LIVE TOUR "I'VE GOT THE POWER"
0 1,029 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND