Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

5

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Kis-My-Ft2 to hold first arena tour as a 6-member group

TH STAFF

Kis-My-Ft2 will hold an arena tour called 'Kis-My-Ft2 -For dear life-' from October to February of next year. 

Kis-My-Ft2 is now comprised of six members after Kitayama Hiromitsu's withdrawal on August 31. The boys held a YouTube live stream on September 4 announcing their first arena tour as a six-member group. It's scheduled to kick off on October 5 at Yokohama Arena, and wrap up on February 15 at Yoyogi National Gymnasium. You can check out the full schedule below. 

===

[Kis-My-Ft2 -For dear life-]

Thursday, October 5 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

START 18:00

Friday, October 6 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, October 14 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
START 18:00

Sunday, October 15 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Wednesday, October 25 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 18:00

Thursday, October 26 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, November 18  -Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
START 18:00

Sunday, November 19 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, December 9 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 18:00

Sunday, December 10 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Friday, January 19 - Asue Arena Osaka (Osaka)
START 18:00

Saturday, January 20 - Asue Arena Osaka (Osaka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Sunday, January 21 - Asue Arena Osaka (Osaka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Wednesday, January 24 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
START 18:00

Thursday, January 25 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Wednesday, February 14 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
START 18:00

Thursday, February 15 - Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

  1. Kis-My-Ft2
  2. KIS-MY-FT2 -FOR DEAR LIFE-
0 2,384 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND