Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, December 18, 2023

DIR EN GREY to hold a hall tour in spring

TH STAFF

DIR EN GREY will hold a hall tour titled 'TOUR24 PSYCHONNECT' next spring.

The tour title 'PSYCHONNECT' is the same title of the band's tour held back in 1999. It's scheduled to kick off on April 26 in Sendai, and wrap up on June 27 in Tokyo. You can check out the full schedule below. 

===

[TOUR24 PSYCHONNECT]

Friday, April 26 - Talk Net Hall Sendai (Miyagi)
Saturday, April 27 - Tochigi-ken Sogo Bunka Center (Tochigi) 
Wednesday, May 1 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Friday, May 3 - JMS Asterplaza (Hiroshima)
Sunday, May 5 - Saga-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saga)
Friday, May 10 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Wednesday, May 15 - Sagami Women's University Green Hall (Kanagawa)
Tuesday, June 4 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Wednesday, June 5 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, June 8 - Shizuoka-shi Shimizu Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Friday, June 14 - Aichi-ken Geijutsu Gekijou (Aichi)
Saturday, June 15 - Mie Sinfonia Technology Hibiki Hall Ise (Mie) 
Friday, June 21 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)
Sundyay, June 23 - Izumo Shimin Kaikan (Shimane) 
Wednesday, June 26 - LINE CUBE SHIBUYA (Tokyo)
Thursday, June 27 - LINE CUBE SHIBUYA (Tokyo)

  1. DIR EN GREY
0 896 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND