Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

4

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, December 29, 2023

EXILE TAKAHIRO to hold a solo tour from April

TH STAFF

EXILE TAKAHIRO (EXILE) will hold a solo tour titled 'EXILE TAKAHIRO LIVE TOUR 2024: FULL THROTTLE' from April 17.

TAKAHIRO made this announcement on December 26 during his concert 'EXILE TAKAHIRO CHRISTMAS LIVE 2023 ~EXPLORE~ Bonenkai.' He commented, "As the title suggests, I plan to go 'full throttle' and deliver a fresh new stage, so please come!"

The upcoming tour is scheduled to kick off on April 17 at KT Zepp Yokohama and wrap up on May 26 at Tokyo Garden Theater for a total of 11 shows at 6 locations. The full schedule can be seen below. 

===

EXILE TAKAHIRO LIVE TOUR 2024 "FULL THROTTLE"]

Wednesday, April 17 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Thursday, April 18 - KT Zepp Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Thursday, April 25 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, May 7 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, May 8 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, May 16 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Friday, May 17 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Monday, May 20 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Tuesday, May 21 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, May 25 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)
Sunday, May 26 - Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)

  1. TAKAHIRO
0 895 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND