Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by Ari-Gold TH STAFF Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Vickeblanka Announces Debut North American Solo Tour with 10 Stops from Vancouver to New York

TH STAFF

Japanese artist Vickeblanka is set to embark on his inaugural North American solo tour next year scheduled from January to February. Following his participation in various overseas events this year, including those in Saudi Arabia, Italy, and France, Vickeblanka gained international recognition for "Black Catcher," the opening theme song for the 10th season of the TV anime "Black Clover."

The North American tour will encompass 10 performances, commencing in Vancouver on January 31st and concluding in New York on February 20th. General ticket sales are slated to commence on December 8th at 7:00 local time.

Tour Dates:

  • January 31, 2024 (Wednesday): Vancouver, Canada - Vogue Theater
  • February 2, 2024 (Friday): Denver, USA - Gothic Theater
  • February 5, 2024 (Monday): San Francisco, USA - Great American Music Hall
  • February 6, 2024 (Tuesday): Los Angeles, USA - The Belasco
  • February 8, 2024 (Thursday): Dallas, USA - The Studio at the Factory
  • February 9, 2024 (Friday): Houston, USA - Scout Bar
  • February 13, 2024 (Tuesday): Chicago, USA - Park West
  • February 15, 2024 (Thursday): Toronto, Canada - Annabel's
  • February 18, 2024 (Sunday): Montreal, Canada - Rialto Theater
  • February 20, 2024 (Tuesday): New York, USA - Palladium Times Square


This announcement marks another milestone in Vickeblanka's successful career, promising an unforgettable musical experience for fans across North America.

  1. Vickeblanka
  2. &
  3. BLACK CATCHER
  4. BLACK CLOVER
0 1,055 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND