Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

3

0

News
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, March 4, 2024

HYDE to hold a solo live tour

TH STAFF

HYDE will hold a solo live tour from June to August.

HYDE is currently in the middle of L'Arc-en-Ciel's nationwide tour 'ARENA TOUR 2024 UNDERGROUND.' For the upcoming solo tour, he is scheduled to hold a total of 13 shows across six locations. Among the 13 shows, one will be for fan club members only and one will be a 'BEAUTY & THE BEAST' show where the viewing area will be split between men and women. 

Right before the tour kicks off, HYDE will release his Blu-ray / DVD featuring 'HYDE LIVE 2023' on June 12. Check out the full schedule below! 


===

[HYDE LIVE 2024 (Tentative Title)]

Saturday, June 22 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo) *For HYDEIST only
Sunday, June 23 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo) *BEAUTY & THE BEAST
Tuesday, June 25 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Wednesday, June 26 - Zepp Haneda (Tokyo)
Sunday, July 14 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, July 23 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, July 24 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Tuesday, August 6 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Wednesday, August 7 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, August 10 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 11 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)
Saturday, August 24 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, August 25 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

  1. HYDE
0 1,240 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND