Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by Ari-Gold TH STAFF Thursday, October 5, 2023

IMP. Unveils Teaser Video for Upcoming Single "SWITCHing"


IMP. has just released an intriguing teaser video for their upcoming digital single, "SWITCHing," set to drop on October 13, 2023, at midnight. Comprising members Arata Sato, Shunsuke Motoi, Taiga Suzuki, Takuya Kageyama, Minato Matsui, Yuki Yokohara, and Taiga Tsubaki, IMP. has steadily gained a global fanbase with their captivating performances. You can catch a glimpse of what's to come on their YouTube channel, @7mp_official. Stay tuned for the release and immerse yourself in the world of IMP.'s "SWITCHing."

  1. IMP.
  2. &
0 533 Share 100% Upvoted

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message