Music Releases


Social Media


Metal band MEANING offers "Hope" on iTunes for free

November 10, 2010 @ 10:26 pm
  • 0
  • 3976
  • 0

Starting from November 10th to November 16th, triple guitar metal band MEANING is allowing a free download of their song "Hope" on iTunes.  Joining them on the track is Takada Yuichi from ELLEGARDEN.

MEANING is releasing their first album, "BRAVE NEW WORLD", on November 17th on PIZZA OF DEATH RECORDS. The album is described as being powerful and dynamic.

MEANING is a five member band that started in 2004. Members are HAYATO (vocals, guitar), KAWAGUCHI (art, guitar), JUN (HERO, guitar, playboy), YUICHI (bass, battery-boy), and SHIN (drums, gay-boy).

< Track List >

1. Intro
2. Knock It Off
3. My War
4. his
5. Get a Life
6. mist
7. Walk Your Talk
8. Hand
9. Hope
10. Judgement

Source/Photo: natalie, Official MySpace


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: