Music Releases

  

Concerts / Events

  

Every Little Thing announces dates for 15th anniversary tour

September 9, 2011 @ 8:07 pm
by
  • 0
  • 4557
  • 0



In light of their 15th anniversary, pop duo Every Little Thing have been treating fans with multiple single releases throughout the year. Their latest single, "Ai ga Aru", is a catchy pop tune reminiscent of their earlier career, and has garnered much attention as the opening song for popular Fuji TV drama "Zenkai Girl".

Following on the heels of their latest release is upcoming album "ORDINARY". Their 10th album is set for release on September 21st, and with a number of singles already released in preceding months, this year is proving to be anything but ordinary for the group.

Plans for their 15th anniversary are only getting bigger. Mocchi and Ikkun, affectionate fan names for the two, will be embarking on a nearly three month tour promoting the anniversary since their debut and the release of their 10th album. The set list is said to be planned as a mixture of new songs and fan favourites, with concerts planned on 14 dates. Fans are already scrambling to get tickets, as many of the first dates have been said to be sold out.

Every Little Thing 15th Anniversary Concert Tour 2011~2012 "ORDINARY"
1/22/2012 (Sunday) - Tochigi Prefecture Cultural Center
1/28/2012 (Saturday) - Gifu Prefecture Toki Bunka Plaza Sunhall
1/29/2012 (Sunday) - Aichi Prefectural Arts Theater Concert Hall
2/1/2012 (Wednesday) - Okinawa Shimin Kaikan
2/4/2012 (Saturday) - Miyazaki Prefecture Nobeoka Sougo Cultural Center
2/5/2012 (Sunday) - iichiko Culture Center Grand Theater
2/11/2012 (Saturday) - Shiga, Biwako Hall Center for the Performing Arts
2/25/2012 (Saturday) - Aomori Cultural Hall
2/26/2012 (Sunday) - Iwate Morioka Civic Cultural Hall
3/3/2012 (Saturday) - Nagano Prefecture Matsumoto Performing Arts Center
3/4/2012 (Sunday) - Niigata Prefectural Civic Center
3/10/2012 (Saturday) - Shizuoka City Culture Hall
3/16/2012 (Friday) - Tokyo International Forum Hall A
3/25/2012 (Sunday) -  Osaka International Convention Center Main Hall Grand Cube

Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: