Music Releases


YUKI to release new material for 4 consecutive months

September 15, 2012 @ 5:25 am
  • 0
  • 4038
  • 0

Singer-songwriter YUKI has announced that she will be releasing new material for 4 consecutive months starting in November! The first is a coupling collection called "BETWEEN THE TEN".

On September 12th, YUKI held "YUKI TOUR 'BEATS OF TEN' the final" at Nippon Budokan, which put an end to her live tour that she started back in April. This 4-month consecutive release project will commemorate the singer's 10th year anniversary since her solo debut.

The release date and other details for "BETWEEN THE TEN" will be revealed at a later date, so stay tuned!

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: