Music Releases

  

Concerts / Events

  

Details on girugamesh's first best-of album + European tour announcement

January 18, 2014 @ 9:34 pm
by ustar
  • 1
  • 1274
  • 0

The details on girugamesh's first best-of album "LIVE BEST", which will be released on March 26th, are out. In addition, the band has announced that they will start their nationwide tour "girugamesh 2014 Europe tour: MONSTER" in late-May.


"LIVE BEST" will feature a total of 18 songs from the band's early days. The regular edition will come with an extra song, while the limited edition will come with a DVD containing 13 music videos. 


SEE ALSO: Japan Box Office Report – 7/26~7/27


Additionally, girugamesh will be setting out on a tour thorughout Europe in early summer. They will visit 14 cities in 9 countries including: Ukraine, Russia, United Kingdom, France, and Germany. 


[Limited Edition]


[Regular Edition]


[Track List]


CD:
01. patchwork
02. Omae ni Sasageru Minikui Koe
03. DIRTY STORY
04. Vision
05. FREAKS
06. ULTIMATE 4
07. bit crash
08. CRAZY-FLAG
09. MISSION CODE
10. Zantetsuken
11. Suiren
12. volcano
13. Break Down
14. Shadan
15. BORDER
16. smash!!
17. Never ending story
18. evolution
19. Future (Regular Edition only)


Limited Edition DVD:
01. Owari to Mirai
02. Vermillion
03. Kowarete Iku Sekai
04. Break Down
05. ALIVE
06. BORDER
07. crying rain
08. DIRTY STORY
09. arrow
10. COLOR
11. Inochi no Ki
12. destiny
13. evolution

===

[girugamesh 2014 Europe tour: MONSTER]

Friday, May 23 - Bingo Club (Kiev, Ukraine)
Saturday, May 24 - Moscow Hall (Moscow, Russia)
Sunday, May 25 - Zal Ozhidaniya (Saint Petersburg, Russia)
Tuesday, May 27 - Szene (Vienna, Austria)
Wednesday, May 28 - Club 202 (Budapest, Hungary)
Friday, May 30 - Backstage (Munich, Germany)
Saturday, May 31 - Colos-Saal (Aschaffenburg, Germany)
Sunday, June 1 - Divan du Monde (Paris, France)
Tuesday, June 3 - Ninkasi Kao (Lyon, Paris)
Thursday, June 5 - Proxima (Warsaw, Poland)
Friday, June 6 - Zeche Carl (Essen, Germany)
Saturday, June 7 - LIDO (Berlin, Germany)
Monday, June 9 - O2 Academy Islington (London, United Kingdom)
Wednesday, June 11 - Nosturi (Helsinki, Finland)


Source & Image(s): natalie

Comments

There are 1 comments

Login With...


Sort by:
0
0

total votes

· Posted January 20, 2014 @ 4:51 pm
This comment has been removed due to violation of our TOS. (Reason: spammer)
The End