Music Releases

  

Concerts / Events

  

Ieiri Leo's new album to be released in February + one-man tour

January 22, 2014 @ 10:29 pm
by ustar
  • 1
  • 1638
  • 0

Ieiri Leo's new album "a boy" will be released on February 19th.


It will be about a year and 4 months since Ieiri released her first album "LEO". Her upcoming album will feature a total of 14 songs including her previously released songs "Message", "Taiyou no Megami", and "Kimi ni Todoke", along with the album version of her new single "Chocolate" which will be released on January 29th.


The limited edition will come with a DVD containing the PVs for "Kimi ni Todoke" and "a boy", as well as live footage for "Taiyou no Megami", "Sabrina," "Mister", and "Message. It will also enclose a multi-angle version PV of "Kimi ni Todoke" as the special footage. 


SEE ALSO: Ieiri Leo to release new single 'Chocolate' in January


To coincide the album's release, Ieiri will embark on a nationwide tour starting in March.


[Limited Edition]


[Regular Edition]


[Track List]
CD:
01. Lay it down
02. Taiyou no Megami
03. a boy
04. Too Many
05. Message
06. Time after Time
07. Chocolate (Album ver.)
08. Free
09. Ijiwaru na Kamisama
10. Kiss Me
11. Carnival
12. Kibou no Chikyu
13. Papa&Mama
14. Kimi ni Todoke


DVD:
01. "Kimi ni Todoke" Music Video
02. "a boy" Music Video
03. "SELECTIONS of 2nd Tour~Kimi ni Todoke~" (Second Dream / Taiyou no Megami / Sabrina / Mister / Message / Kimi Dake)
・Special Footage:"Kimi ni Todoke" Music Video (Multi-angle)


===


[Ieiri Leo 3rd One Man Tour ~a boy~]


Saturday, March 1 - Landmark Hall (Kanagawa)
Sunday, March 2- SOUND SHOWER ark (Shizuoka)
Saturday, March 8 - Rensa (Miyagi)
Sunday, March 9 - Niigata LOTS (Niigata)
Saturday, March 15 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)
Friday, March 21 - DRUM Be-9 V1 (Kumamoto)
Saturday, March 22 - MIYAZAKI WEATHERKING (Miyazaki)
Saturday, March 29 - Takamatsu Olive Hall (Kagawa)
Sunday, March 30 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
Saturday, April 5 - Misato City Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)
Sunday, April 13 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, April 19 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)
Sunday, April 20 - Aichi Prefecture Geijutsu Gekijou Dai Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, April 26 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)


Source & Image(s): natalie


Comments

There are 1 comments

Login With...


Sort by:
-1
1

total votes

· Posted January 22, 2014 @ 11:27 pm
This comment has been removed due to violation of our TOS. (Reason: spammer)
The End