Music Releases


Hey! Say! JUMP reveals release date for new single 'Give Me Love'

October 18, 2016 @ 4:01 pm
by ustar
  • 0
  • 4467
  • 0

Hey! Say! JUMP's new single "Give Me Love" will be released on December 14. 

"Give Me Love" has been picked up as the theme song for Fuji TV's 'Getsu-9' drama 'Cain and Abel' starring member Yamada Ryosuke. It's described as a mellow R&B track that sings about life's troubles and love. This is Yamada's first 'Getsu-9' drama, and likewise, this is Hey! Say! JUMP's first time providing a song for a 'Getsu-9' drama. 

SEE ALSO: Hey! Say! JUMP to hold Tokyo Dome live concerts during New Year's holiday

The single will be released in three different versions: Limited Edition, Regular Edition First Press, and Regular Edition. Each edition will come with a different coupling song, and the Limited Edition will include a DVD. 

[Give Me Love]

Limited Edition

01. Give Me Love
02. Untitled A
03. Untitled A(Original Karaoke)

・「Give Me Love」

Regular Edition First Press

01. Give Me Love
02. Untitled B
03. Untitled C
04. Untitled B(Original Karaoke)
05. Untitled C(Original Karaoke)

Regular Edition

01. Give Me Love
02. Untitled D
03. Untitled E
04. Give Me Love(Original Karaoke)
05. Untitled D(Original Karaoke)
06. Untitled E(Original Karaoke)

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: