Concerts / Events

  

Akanishi Jin to kick off nationwide hall tour in February

November 2, 2017 @ 4:37 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 2136
  • 0

It's been revealed that Akanishi Jin will kick off a nationwide hall tour titled 'JIN AKANISHI LIVE TOUR 2018: Blessed,' next February.


The tour will be held to coincide with the release of his new album "Blessed" on December 12. It will kick off with a 2-day concert on February 8 and 9 at Orix Theater in Osaka with the finale on March 25 at Sendai Sun Plaza Hall. Ticket details can be found on his official website.


SEE ALSO: Kuroki Meisa & Akanishi Jin welcome the birth of their second child



[JIN AKANISHI LIVE TOUR 2018 "Blessed"]


Thursday, February 8 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Friday, February 9 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Sunday, February 11 - Yokkaichi-shi Bunka Hall (Mie)

Friday, February 16 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Saturday, February 17 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)

Tuesday, February 20 - Saitama-shi Bunka Center (Saitama)

Saturday, February 24 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Tuesday, February 27 - Sagami Women's University Green Hall (Kanagawa)

Friday, March 2 - Culttz Kawasaki (Kanagawa)

Thursday, March 8 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center Forest Hall (Aichi)

Sunday, March 11 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

Friday, March 16 - Fuchu Forest Art Theater (Tokyo)

Saturday, March 17 - Toyama-shi Bunka Kaikan Rose Theater (Toyama)

Wednesday, March 21 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)

Sunday, March 25 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)


Source & Image: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: