Concerts / Events

  

Arashi to hold a 5-dome tour for their 20th anniversary

July 3, 2018 @ 3:08 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 5338
  • 0

Arashi will hold a live tour titled 'ARASHI ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR' from November to next January. 


This tour will be held to celebrate Arashi's 20th debut anniversary. They are slated to perform a total of 18 shows at Sapporo Dome, Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome, Tokyo Dome, Nagoya Dome, and Kyocera Dome Osaka. On the group's official website, it says "and more" at the end of their tour schedule indicating that there may be more dates added in the future. 


SEE ALSO: THE MUSIC DAY hosted by Sakurai Sho to feature different medleys


[ARASHI ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR]


Friday, November 16 - Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)

Saturday, November 17 - Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)

Sunday, November 18 - Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)

Friday, November 30 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)

Saturday, December 1 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)

Sunday, December 2 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)

Friday, December 7 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

Saturday, December 8 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

Sunday, December 9 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

Friday, December 14 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)

Saturday, December 15 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)

Sunday, December 16 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)

Sunday, December 23 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

Monday, December 24 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

Tuesday, December 25 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

Friday, January 11 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)

Saturday, January 12 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)

Sunday, January 13 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)


Source: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: