Music Releases

  

Concerts / Events

  

Yamashita Tomohisa resumes his music activities

July 6, 2018 @ 3:21 am
by ustar
  • 1
  • 4449
  • 1

Yamashita Tomohisa has resumed his music activities. He will kick off a nationwide tour this September and will release a new album later this year.


After releasing his best-of album "YAMA-P" in January of 2016 and holding a one-man live at Yoyogi National Stadium First Gymnasium in December of the same year, Yamashita has been focusing on his acting career. He is finally making a comeback with a new tour and album. "I want to responsibly deliver music that I think is cool and wonderful while I am in my thirties," he commented. 


SEE ALSO: Yamashita Tomohisa's 'Code Blue' comes back to Getsu9 with Season 3


Yamashita's tour is scheduled to start on September 21 at Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan in Chiba and will wrap up on December 9 at Yokohama Arena for a total of 32 shows in 15 locations. As for his album, it will be released sometime in November or December under SME Records. The title and track list will be revealed in the coming days. 


[TOMOHISA YAMASHITA LIVE TOUR 2018]


Friday, September 21 - Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)
START 18:00

Saturday, September 22 - Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)
START 18:00

Sunday, September 23 - Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)
START 18:00

Monday, October 1 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Tuesday, October 2 - Festival Hall (Osaka) 
[First]START 13:30
[Second]START 17:30

Tuesday, October 9 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Wednesday, October 10 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Thursday, October 11 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Monday, October 15 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
START 18:00

Tuesday, October 16 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
START 18:00

Wednesday, October 17 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
START 17:30

Thursday, October 25 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
START 17:30

Monday, November 5 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
START 18:00


Tuesday, November 6 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
START 17:30

Thursday, November 8 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
START 18:00

Friday, Novemebr 9 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
START 18:00

Sunday, November 11 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
START 17:30

Wednesday, November 14 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)
START 18:00

Thursday, Novemebr 15 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)
[First]START 13:30
[Second]START 17:30

Monday, November 19 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
START 18:00

Friday, November 23 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
START 18:00

Sunday, November 25 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
START 17:30

Thursday, November 29 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
START 18:00

Friday, November 30 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
START 18:00

Monday, December 3 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
START 18:00

Tuesday, December 4 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
[First]START 14:00
[Second]START 18:00

Friday, December 7 -Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Saturday, December 8 -Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Sunday, December 9 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 1 comments

Login With...


Sort by:
0
0

total votes

· Posted July 17, 2018 @ 8:28 pm

FINALLY

The End