Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, October 30, 2014

Details on SCANDAL's new album 'HELLO WORLD' revealed


The details on SCANDAL's new album "HELLO WORLD", which will be released on December 3, has been revealed. 

The album will feature a total of 13 songs such as their singles "Departure", "Yoake no Ryuseigun", and "Image". "Departure" and "Yoake no Ryuseigun" was produced by Kameda Seiji, and "Place of life (feat. Tetsuya Komuro)" by Komuro Tetsuya. In addition, the album will contain songs that were written and composed by the members themselves. 

The album will be released in 4 different versions: Complete Production Edition, Limited Edition, Regular Edition, and Analog Edition. The Complete Production Edition will come with a "Chou Yabai Original T-shirt" and the Limited Edition with a DVD titled 'SCANDAL Taking about "HELLO WORLD"'. All versions will enclose a participation ticket to enter a lottery to attend a release event for the album that's scheduled to be held on December 6.

Furthermore, SCANDAL will release their new single "Image" on November 19. This song was picked up as the official support song for 'Nestlé CUP INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 2014' which will open on November 30. They've uploaded the lyric video for the song onto YouTube, which can also be seen below. 

[Complete Production Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Limited Edition]

[Analog Edition]

[Track List]

01. Image
02. Your song
03. love in action
04. Departure 
05. Graduation
06. Yoake no Ryuseigun
07. Onegai Navigation
08. Runners high
09. Hon wo Yomu
10. Can Beer
11. Winter story
12. Oyasumi
13. Place of life (feat. Tetsuya Komuro)


["Image" Lyric Video]

Source & Image(s): natalie

0 6,009 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message