Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, December 7, 2014

Rihwa to greet her fans with a nationwide tour

TH STAFF
Rihwa

From February to March, Rihwa will hold a nationwide tour "Greeting Tour 2015".


For her previous tour "Rihwa 'BORDERLESS' TOUR 2014", Rihwa performed at venues in 5 locations nationwide. This time, she will visit 21 locations from February 5 at Yokohama BAYSIS to March 23 at Shibuya CLUB QUATTRO. Check out the full tour schedule below. 




[Greeting Tour 2015]


Thursday, February 5 - Yokohama BAYSIS (Kanagawa)
Saturday, February 7 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Utsunomiya VJ-2 (Tochigi)
Sunday, February 8 - KASHIWA PALOOZA (Chiba)
Wednesday, February 11 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3 (Saitama)
Saturday, February 14 - Koriyama CLUB #9 (Fukushima)
Sunday, February 15 - HooK SENDAI (Miyagi)
Thursday, February 19 - Chicken George (Hyogo)
Friday, February 20 - BIGCAT (Osaka)
Sunday, February 22 - KYOTO MUSE (Kyoto)
Saturday, February 28 - CAPARVO HALL (Kagoshima)
Sunday, March 1 - DRUM Be-9 V2 (Kumamoto)
Tuesday, March 3 - Resola Hall (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, March 4 - Bayside Geihinkan (Nagasaki)
Saturday, March 7 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima) *perform in live event 'Candy Box Vol.2'
Sunday, March 8 - Takamatsu MONSTER (Kagawa)
Wednesday, March 11 - Live House Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
Thursday, March 12 - ell.FITS ALL (Aichi)
Saturday, March 14 - COLONY (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, March 18 - Kanazawa 21 Seiki Bijutsukan (Ishikawa)
Thursday, March 19 - Niigata LOTS (Niigata)
Monday, March 23 - Shibuya CLUB QUATTRO (Tokyo)


Source: natalie

  1. Rihwa
  2. GREETING TOUR 2015
0 2,755 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND