PV Releases


Girl group FAKY resume their activities with 4 members

December 9, 2015 @ 10:22 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 5359
  • 0

Girl group FAKY's PV for their new song "Afterglow" has been uploaded onto Avex's official YouTube channel. 

FAKY kicked off their activities back in 2013 as a "girl group that would go anywhere in the world." In June of 2014, the group underwent a renewal and changed some of their members. After a year hiatus, the group's original members AnnaLil' Fang, and Mikako, along with new member Akina from the United States, have resumed their activities in October. 

SEE ALSO: New girl group FAKY reveals PV for debut single, "Better Without You"

"Afterglow" is a medium-tempo electro pop tune, and it was one of the three new songs that the girls released in October via a subscription service. The PV features appearances by model Nakata Kurumi and Yoshida Sayo as well as young actor Kunai Kenta

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: