Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, January 30, 2016

flumpool unveil jacket cover and track list for new album 'EGG'


flumpool have unveiled the jacket cover and track list for their new album "EGG" that's scheduled for release on March 9th.

This marks the band's first album since "experience" was release about three and a half years ago. It will contain a total of 14 songs including their already released songs "Toaru Hajimari no Joukei ?Bookstore on the hill?" and "Natsu yo Tomenaide ?You're Romantic?". The Limited Edition DVD will include footage from their studio live, PVs and a documentary. 

The jacket cover for this album was inspired by Norwegian painter Edvard Munch's famous work "The Scream". Its theme is "an egg's scream" and it's a design full of impact. 


01. Kaihouku
02. Yoru wa Nemureru kai?
03. World beats
04. Kyou no Chikai
06. Zettai Zetsumei!!!
07. LINE
08. Dear my friend
09. Ubugoe
10. Toaru Hajimari no Joukei ?Bookstore on the hill?
11. Natsu yo Tomenaide ?You're Romantic?
12. Rinne
13. Blue Apple & Red Banana
14. Ashita Kimi ga Nakanai You ni

Source & Image(s): natalie
hanks to minlilin for the tip! 

  1. flumpool
  2. EGG
0 3,848 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message