Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, February 9, 2016

JUJU unveils details on her new cover album


JUJU has unveiled the details on her new cover album "TIMELESS" that's slated for release on March 9.

For this album, JUJU covers Western artists such as Whitney HoustonChristina Aguilera, Billy Joel, and Coldplay. Among the songs is a cover of France Gall's "Poup�e de cire, poup�e de son", which is currently being used as the CM song for Seven & I Holdings' "Jean Paul GAULTIER FOR SEPT PREMIERES". 

Check out the track list below the cut! 


01. The Rose?Bette Midler?
02. You've Got A Friend?Carole King?
03. Don't Know Why?Nora Jones?
04. Saving All My Love For You?Whitney Houston?
05. Beautiful?Christina Aguilera?
06. New York State Of Mind?Billy Joel?
07. Never Stop?The Brand New Heavies?
08. I like it?DeBarge?
09. Viva La Vida?Coldplay?
10. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You?Frankie Valli ?
11. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)?Eurythmics?
12. Poup�e de cire, poup�e de son?France Gall?
13. Someday My Prince Will Come?Adriana Caselotti?

Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. JUJU
0 1,929 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message