Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, March 11, 2016

aiko to kick off 'Love Like Pop vol.19' in May

TH STAFF
aiko

aiko will kick off her nationwide hall tour "Love Like Pop vol.19" on May 21. 


For this tour, aiko is scheduled to hold a total of 34 shows. Details on tickets will be revealed via her official website at a later time. 


Take a look at the tour schedule below! 



[Love Like Pop vol.19]


Saturday, May 21 - Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Sunday, May 29 - Colony Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)
Saturday, June 4 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, June 5 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)

Saturday, June 11 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, June 12 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

Saturday, June 18 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)

Sunday, June 19 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)

Saturday, June 25 - Hiroshima Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)

Sunday, June 26 - Hiroshima Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)

Saturday, July 2 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Sunday, July 3 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, July 9 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)

Sunday, July 10 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)

Saturday, July 16 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Sunday, July 17 -Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Saturday, July 23 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)

Sunday, July 24 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)

Saturday, July 30 - Okinawa Convention Gekijou (Okinawa)

Friday, August 5 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, August 6 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Wednesday, August 10 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)

Saturday, August 13 - Pheonix Plaza (Fukui)

Sunday, August 14 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Saturday, August 20 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka) 

Sunday, August 21 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

Sunday, August 28 - Saga-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saga)

Tuesday, August 30 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)

Saturday, September 3 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Sunday, September 4 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Friday, September 9 - Alpha Anabuki Hall (Kagawa)

Sunday, September 11 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)

Friday, September 16 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)

Saturday ,September 17 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)


Source: natalie


  1. aiko
  2. LOVE LIKE POP VOL19
0 2,053 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND