Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, November 2, 2017

Akanishi Jin to kick off nationwide hall tour in February

TH STAFF
Akanishi Jin

It's been revealed that Akanishi Jin will kick off a nationwide hall tour titled 'JIN AKANISHI LIVE TOUR 2018: Blessed,' next February.


The tour will be held to coincide with the release of his new album "Blessed" on December 12. It will kick off with a 2-day concert on February 8 and 9 at Orix Theater in Osaka with the finale on March 25 at Sendai Sun Plaza Hall. Ticket details can be found on his official website.




[JIN AKANISHI LIVE TOUR 2018 "Blessed"]


Thursday, February 8 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Friday, February 9 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Sunday, February 11 - Yokkaichi-shi Bunka Hall (Mie)

Friday, February 16 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Saturday, February 17 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)

Tuesday, February 20 - Saitama-shi Bunka Center (Saitama)

Saturday, February 24 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Tuesday, February 27 - Sagami Women's University Green Hall (Kanagawa)

Friday, March 2 - Culttz Kawasaki (Kanagawa)

Thursday, March 8 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center Forest Hall (Aichi)

Sunday, March 11 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

Friday, March 16 - Fuchu Forest Art Theater (Tokyo)

Saturday, March 17 - Toyama-shi Bunka Kaikan Rose Theater (Toyama)

Wednesday, March 21 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)

Sunday, March 25 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)


Source & Image: natalie


  1. Akanishi Jin
  2. JIN AKANISHI LIVE TOUR 2018 BLESSED
0 4,825 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND