Music Releases


Shiroma Miru to be the center for NMB48's 17th single

November 18, 2017 @ 8:10 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 3554
  • 0

NMB48's new single "Warota People" will be dropping in stores on December 27. 

SEE ALSO: Yagura Fuko announces graduation from NMB48


"Warota People" marks the group's 17th single, and its title track was performed live for the first time on November 15 on NTV's music program 'Best Hits Kayousai 2017.' The senbatsu members are Ichikawa Miori, Iwata Momoka, Uemura Azusa, Ota Yuri, Okita Ayaka, Kato Yuka, Shibuya Nagisa, Jo Eriko, Jonishi Rei, Shiroma Miru, Tanigawa Airi, Murase Sae, Yagura Fuko, Yamamoto Sayaka, Yamamoto Ayaka, and Yoshida Akari. Among the 16 members, Shiroma Miru will serve as center, and it will beIwata Momoka's first time being in the senbatsu.

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: