Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, February 9, 2018

aiko to release PV collection in March


aiko will release a PV collection titled 'Utau Inu 5' on March 14. 

It's been about six years since aiko released her last PV collection album. In addition to PVs of 11 single title tracks from "Koi no Super Ball" to "Yokoku," the album will include PVs for "Kuchibiru," "Ashita no Uta," and "Tsuki ga Tokeru" as well as a making footage. 

You can check out the full track list below. 

[Utau Inu 5]

01. Koi no Super Ball 
02. Zutto
03. Kuchibiru
04. 4-gatsu no Ame
05. Loveletter
06. Kimi no Tonari
07. Ashita no uta
08. Atashi no Mukou
09. Yumemiru Sukima
10. Puramai
11. Motto
12. Koi wo Shita no wa
13. Yokoku
14. Tsuki ga Tokeru

Source: natalie

  1. aiko
  2. UTAU INU 5
0 2,171 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message