Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saito Kazuyoshi's 20th album to be titled '202020'

Saito Kazuyoshi

Saito Kazuyoshi's new album "202020" will be released on January 29, 2020.�

This will mark the singer's 20th original album. Besides his singles "Are," "Chiisana Yoru," and "Itsumo no Fuukei," the album will include the theme song for 1974 drama 'Kizudarake no Tenshi' and a cover of "Chianti no Uta," which was the ending theme for 1971 TV anime 'Andersen Monogatari.'�

The album's limited edition will come with a DVD featuring eight music videos. There will also be a 12-inch analog edition to be simultaneously released.�

The full track list can be seen below the cut.�


01. Kizudarake no Tenshi
02. Banji Kyusu
03. a song to you
04. Are
05. Shark
06. Room Number 999
07. Neko no Ke
08. Autoreverse ~Saigo no Koi~
09. I want to be a cat
10. Nidonuri
11. Itsumo no Fuukei
12. Ai to Yara ni Setssukareteru no wa Kinosei?
13. Chiisana Yoru
14. Chianti no Uta

Limited Edition DVD:
01. Aozora Bakari
02. Good Luck Baby
03. Muddy Water
04. Iden
05. Color
06. Are
07. Chiisana Yoru
08. Itsumo no Fuukei

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Saito Kazuyoshi
  2. 202020
0 787 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message