0

0

Music Releases
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Friday, January 10, 2020

JUJU's best-of album will be a 4-disc set with 52 songs

AKP STAFF
JUJU

JUJU's best-of album "YOUR STORY" will be released on April 8.


The album will be a four-disc set consisting of 52 tracks from her popular songs to brand new numbers. The Limited Edition DVD will contain ten music videos and a special interview.


To coincide with the album's release, JUJU will embark on a nationwide arena tour in September. The tour schedule can be seen below the cut. 



[JUJU ARENA TOUR 2020: YOUR STORY]


Saturday, September 5 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
Saturday, September 12 - Aichi Sky Expo (Aichi)
Saturday, September 19 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, September 22 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Saturday, October 3 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, October 4 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, October 10 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Sunday, October 11 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Saturday, October 24 - Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)
Saturday, November 7 - Toyama-shi Sogo Taikukan (Toyama)
Saturday, November 21 - Hiroshima Sun Plaza Hall (Hiroshima)


===


[YOUR STORY]


CD:

  • Kiseki wo Nozomu nara...
  • Sunao ni Naretara
  • Yasashisa de Afureru you ni
  • Ashita ga Kurunara 
  • Kono Yoru wo Tometeyo
  • If
  • Distance
  • Hot Stuff
  • Last Scene
  • PLAYBACK
  • What You Want
  • Iiwake
  • Tokyo
Total of 52 songs


Limited Edition DVD:
Music Video

  • PLAYBACK
  • What You Want
  • believe believe
  • Iiwake
  • Tokyo
  • Kawaisoudayone (with HITSUJI)
  • Metro
  • Mirai
  • READ MY LIPS
  • STAYIN' ALIVE


Source & Image: natalie
  1. JUJU
  2. YOUR-STORY
0 647 Share Be the first to vote
NGT48
15 hours ago   0   155
Negicco
4 days ago   0   700

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND